flutterfire

Introduction: 🔥 Firebase plugins for Flutter iOS and Android apps
More: Author   ReportBugs   OfficialWebsite   
Tags:

Build Status

FlutterFire is a set of Flutter plugins that enable Flutter apps to use Firebase services. You can follow an example that shows how to use these plugins in the Firebase for Flutter codelab.

Flutter is Google’s UI toolkit for building beautiful, natively compiled applications for mobile, web, and desktop from a single codebase. Flutter is used by developers and organizations around the world, and is free and open source.

Note: FlutterFire is still under development, and some APIs and platforms might not be available yet. Feedback and Pull Requests are most welcome!

Available FlutterFire plugins

Plugin Version Firebase feature Source code Web? Desktop?
cloud_firestore pub package Cloud Firestore cloud_firestore hummingbird macOS
cloud_functions pub package Cloud Functions cloud_functions hummingbird macOS
firebase_admob pub package Firebase AdMob firebase_admob
firebase_analytics pub package Firebase Analytics firebase_analytics
firebase_auth pub package Firebase Authentication firebase_auth hummingbird macOS
firebase_core pub package Firebase Core firebase_core hummingbird macOS
firebase_crashlytics pub package Firebase Crashlytics firebase_crashlytics macOS
firebase_database pub package Firebase Realtime Database firebase_database
firebase_dynamic_links pub package Firebase Dynamic Links firebase_dynamic_links
firebase_in_app_messaging pub package Firebase In-App Messaging firebase_in_app_messaging
firebase_messaging pub package Firebase Cloud Messaging firebase_messaging
firebase_ml_vision pub package Firebase ML Kit firebase_ml_vision
firebase_performance pub package Firebase Performance Monitoring firebase_performance
firebase_remote_config pub package Firebase Remote Config firebase_remote_config
firebase_storage pub package Firebase Cloud Storage firebase_storage

Issues

Please file FlutterFire specific issues, bugs, or feature requests in our issue tracker.

Plugin issues that are not specific to FlutterFire can be filed in the Flutter issue tracker.

Contributing

If you wish to contribute a change to any of the existing plugins in this repo, please review our contribution guide, and send a pull request.

Apps
About Me
GitHub: Trinea
Facebook: Dev Tools